top of page
Search
  • swipabnonsitamal

CropDuster Supreme Download For Pc In Parts

Updated: Nov 28, 2020





















































About This Game Be honest, you’re already a crop-dusting veteran. Put your flatulent skills to the test in this fast-paced toot-shooting gas-passing masterpiece.CropDuster Supreme follows one man’s thunderous quest for love. Fueled by “Burrito Hut” burritos, young Buster must blast his way through 9 everyday arenas in order to win the heart of his sweet-smelling crush.Table manners are for the weak.Lay a few air-bagels for the valet.Empty your tank as their fill up theirs.Not everything at the airport is expensive. You’re about to give out a free gift to all travelers.Give the passengers a little turbulence… rectal turbulence.Book a stay and relieve your bowels at the same time!Close quarters crowd cheesin’.Gym members will be getting ripped in more ways than one.Honor the bride and groom in your own special way. a09c17d780 Title: CropDuster SupremeGenre: Action, Casual, IndieDeveloper:kChamp GamesPublisher:kChamp GamesRelease Date: 23 Feb, 2017 CropDuster Supreme Download For Pc In Parts Great music, pixel graphics, a variety of farting sounds and even a storyline.Real achievements and an happy ending.Three difficulties and hundreds of screaming people will keep you entertained in this, lets call it indie game.9/10 for the first playthrough.. This game is very short but hell is it fun, believe it or not there is actually a small underlying story to the whole game (which i won't mention to save the laughs) and the create realises how dumb it is which makes it even more enjoyable.Highly recommended for the price, brill game to cheer you up.. Funny, good length, not too difficult and good music. Really enjoyable for a quick game :poopsmile:. My 4 and 7 year old approve of this game. My wife....not so much.. I personally purchased this game. I reviewed it for my 99 Cent Gaming series.When I logged into Steam today looking for another game to review for my series, I never thought I'd be hit in the face with a game like CropDuster Supreme. Unphased, I let the gust of insipration take me through the entire game in one video to see if it was worth the dollar or if it was just full of hot musky air...CropDuster Supreme is a game that is very very simple in it's execution. Every level has the player tasked with clearing out rooms by using your powers of flatulence on demand, aiming to hit as many people as possible with your clouds of stench. On top of the number of people you need to clear is a timer that counts down to 0 making you restart the level if the room isn't cleared in time. You also have a limited number of on demand toots you can use before running out of those as well.There are two power ups to help which are the clock (which adds time) and the burrito (which adds more ammo). These seem to pop up at random but definitely help out when you really need them the most. I've found myself at the tail end of a level with a couple of people to go screaming "where is a clock?!" and having it pop up just in time. Pun intented.There were a few couple of things that caused me to get a little frustrated which I want to point out before getting to the verdict. First was the combo system. Now it may have been because I went into the game blind and bought it right as I saw the release, but I had no idea how the combos worked. Every so often I would see the word COMBO and sometimes with a x2 or x3 but I couldn't figure out how I was getting them. At one point in the game it tells you getting a x10 combo refills your bar. I managed to complete the entire game without once reaching that amount, so it's not necessary to beating it...but I do wish that there was some way of knowing how it could have happened.The other thing that caused frustration was losing myself in the crowds. There were a few levels that had a ton of people you had to clear out, and once the chaos began it was too easy to get lost in the shuffle. I evenutally found myself after stopping to really look, but I think having some sort of identifier or indication of where your character is at all time would bring down the frustration level.Outside of those two things, I have to say the game brought me pretty decent entertainment for what I purchased. Now granted the game was very short (it took me about 30 minutes to complete) but it was fully featured, bug free (from what I played), grammar was on point and I want to support developers who manage to do that. I've also not played the higher difficulties yet and can only imagine the insanity that it will bring.I have more to say and reactions to give in my video below, but overall...is the game worth .99? Absolutely! It's a fun distraction, and with the game being in Early Access I hope the developers take notice with the two points of frustration I encountered and work in things like a combo explination tutorial and a player identifier. I'd love to revisit this as updates are made.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F7dCikAdMcU. Great Game and enjoyed playing it, you can finish all of the levels on the "toot: difficulty in about 20 minutes but it was definetly an enjoyable 20 minutes. What can I say? This is a fun game. Heres my Lets Play just incase you want to see it for yourself. https://youtu.be/R_RKTOfb2_c. I'm going to use the cliche "there are two kinds of people..." to open this review.There are two kinds of people, those who find farts absolutely hillarious. Who should probably buy this game regardless of what i have to say about it. And those who don't, who should obviously stay away and probably didn't make it as far as this review anyway. But then I guess there are sane, sensible people who could find fart humour funny in context. And such people should continue reading...The context is a game which is either far to easy, or on the hardest level sometimes impossible to complete due to various randomly generated things, including the path that people take to evacuate the location which can mean that someone who you farted on right at the beginning of the level could potentially still be stuck behind a piece of scenery long after everyone else has cleared the joint.Not really a game so much as a long winded fart joke, worth a laugh but not a dollar.No challenge really despite the unwinnable situations, as evidenced by the fact I was able to clear the final level on the shart difficulty on my first attempt due to lucky RNG.6.7/10 (And yes I did intend the long-winded pun:)

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page